Locations

Farmer's Markets & Festivals

During the spring, summer and fall months, you can find our products at local farmers markets, festivals, and other event locations throughout Kendall County and the surrounding areas.

JUNE 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM

Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

Saturday, June 24, 2017 9 AM to 5 PM
Summer on the Farm - Sunny Valley Farm - 7626 Ashley Rd, Yorkville, IL

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

Thursday, July 6, 2017 3 PM to 7 PM
Somonauk Farmers Market - Downtown Somonauk, IL

Saturday, July 15, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

Saturday, July 22, 2017 11 AM to 7 PM
Metaphysically Fit Fest - Riverfront Park - Yorkville, IL

AUGUST 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017 3 PM to 7 PM
Somonauk Farmers Market - Downtown Somonauk, IL

Saturday, August 5, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

Saturday, August 19, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

SEPTEMBER 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 3 PM to 7 PM
Somonauk Farmers Market - Downtown Somonauk, IL

Saturday, September 16, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9 AM to 5 PM
Holiday on the Farm - Sunny Valley Farm - 7626 Ashley Rd, Yorkville, IL

OCTOBER 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 3 PM to 6 PM
Somonauk Farmers Market - Downtown Somonauk, IL

Saturday, October 7, 2017 8 AM to 12 PM
Yorkville Farmers Market - Yorkville Town Square - Yorkville, IL